Company Directory

Main Office:

Tel: (954) 739-9996

Fax: (954) 739-3359

COO:

Rhonda Grable

Tel: (954) 739-9996

Email: rgrable@autoauctionholdings.com

General Manager:

Joaquin Muvdi

Tel: (954) 739-9996

Email: Jmuvdi@sflaa.com

Assistant General Manager:

Pamela Goldwire

Email: Pamela.Goldwire@sflaa.com

Tel: Ext 3002

Office Manager:

Stephanie Leon

Email: Stephanie.Leon@sflaa.com

Tel: Ext 3059

Dealer Registration:

Angela Boots

Email: dealreg@sflaa.com

Tel: Ext 3006

Sales Manager:

Connie Alfonzo

Email: Connie.Alfonzo@sflaa.com

Tel: Ext 3027

Fax: (954) 717-0243

Business Development Manager

Monica Booker

Email: Mbooker@sflaa.com

Tel: Ext 3032

Fax: (954) 717-0243

Fleet / Lease:

Mike Sheffield

Email: Msheffield@sflaa.com

Tel: Ext 3060

Fax: (954) 739-5456

Vehicle Registration:

Chris Williams

Email: None

Tel: Ext 3027

Operations:

Keith Arnold

Email: None

Tel: Ext 3023

Lot Ops / Security:

Charles Sims

Email: Charles.Sims@sflaa.com

Tel: Ext 3015